Another Blog

I just wanted to make note that I have started another blog as well. (I mean other than unexpected stories).

I thought of starting a “manners” blog almost a year ago when I was still in the midst of university madness, working in retail, and experiencing rude people daily.  However, I did not have the time – nor energy – while in university.  Now I have the opportunity to do the blog I wish AND get school credit, though, so I’ve picked up the torch once more.

To check out another blog of mine, just click here. There are many more posts coming! Including “Retail Reminders” designed to keep annoying consumers in line – yes, that could be you. Please enjoy, but feel free to ignore the post that suggests smiling. I know it’s sometimes hard to do, my melancholic friends.

Leave a Reply

